top of page

Mystical aura with a                                           futuristic charm.

Rasur Set Titanium Rasierhobel Design94

Our Titanium DE safety razor is made entirely from the purest titanium (> 99.2%). Titanium is not only the heaviest of all light metals, but also a sustainable material that is characterized by its longevity - made for eternity and for generations to come.

 

In complex production processes with more than 100 work steps, our titanium razor is carved out of a forged titanium block. We achieve its graceful surface through multiple grinding and polishing as well as matting using the finest glass beads.

For the love of detail - made of titanium.

Rasierhobel Titan

In addition to these features, the Titanium razor demonstrates excellent shaving qualities. It is ideally balanced, precise, is characterized by a very good grip and is therefore easy to guide in the hand. The groove design of the razor head and the ideal angle of the blade make the shave very smooth and very close - even in the shower. The blade glides gently over the skin without being aggressive. Skin irritation is significantly reduced. 

With every fibre a passion for the perfect.

Rasierpinsel Titan

The brush continues the stringent design line of the razor. The synthetically produced fibers of the brush are made of a robust but soft synthetic fiber that dries quickly and is characterized by its long life. The inserts are replaceable if necessary. The spherical rounding of the handle makes the shaving brush very comfortable and easy to hold. 

 

Vegan premium quality for gentle care of your skin.

Hang out in style.
Rasierständer Titan

The Titanium shaving stand with engraved Titanium logo completes this beautiful set. Here, too, the concise design elements of the elegant lines are found again. The suspension allows a quick drying of the brush and dripping of the razor.

 

Navy blue, durable and water-resistant velvet on the bottom ensures a smooth stay in your bathroom.

Design94 Rasierhobel Vergleich Set.jpg

Titanium Protect - all-round protection.

So protect what you love. Innovative and functional design makes the Titanium Protect single shaving stand so special. The razor blade is completely surrounded by the purest titanium.  Placement  on the washbasin or alternatively hanging overhead on the mirror cabinet.  

The round into the square.
Seifenschale Titan

Anything but standard is the unusual shape of the Titanium soap dish for whipping up the shaving foam of all common shaving soaps with a maximum diameter of 70 mm. Carved from a single block of titanium, it captivates with its perfectly formed design down to the smallest detail. Puristic, clear lines and soft edges characterize the outer appearance of the square dish and contrast with its interior with flowing, round shapes reminiscent of a rising flower. The highlight is the soap gallery, which prevents the soap from softening and allows for easy rinsing of the shaving foam even underneath the soap under running water.

 

Navy blue, durable and water-repellent velvet on the bottom completes the perfection of the soap dish.

My ritual. My shave
Rasierhobel Titan
Sustainability and benefits.
Verpackung Titanium
We too would like to make our contribution to consistently reducing packaging waste and develop our products from the beginning with the goal of sustainability and of course VEGAN.

All elements from the Titanium series are packed in a beautiful, elegant travel case. In this way, they retain their special shine and unique character.

... make the world a little more beautiful!


 
bottom of page

top of page

Mystische Aura mit                               futuristischem Charme.

Rasur Set Titanium Rasierhobel Design94

Unser Titanium Rasur-Set ist vollständig aus reinstem Titan gearbeitet (> 99,2%). Titan ist nicht nur das schwerste aller Leichtmetalle, sondern darüber hinaus auch ein nachhaltiges Material, welches sich durch seine Langlebigkeit auszeichnet - gemacht für die Ewigkeit und über Generationen hinweg.

 

In aufwendigen Produktionsprozessen mit mehr als 100 Arbeitsschritten werden unsere Titanium Produkte aus einem geschmiedeten Titanblock herausgearbeitet. Die anmutige Oberfläche erzielen wir über das mehrfache Schleifen und Polieren, sowie einer Mattierung mittels feinster Glasperlen.

 

Aus Liebe zum Detail - aus Titan.

Rasierhobel Titan

Neben diesen Eigenschaften beweist der Titanium Rasierhobel exzellente Rasierqualitäten. Er ist ideal ausbalanciert, präzise, zeichnet sich durch einen sehr guten Grip aus und ist somit leicht in der Hand zu führen. Durch das Rillendesign des Rasierkopfes und dem idealen Winkel der Klinge ist die Rasur sehr sanft und sehr gründlich - auch unter der Dusche. Die Klinge gleitet sanft über die Haut, ohne dabei aggressiv zu sein. Hautirritationen werden erheblich reduziert. 

Mit jeder Faser eine Passion für das Vollkommene.

Rasierpinsel Titan

Der Pinsel setzt die stringente Designlinie des Rasierers fort. Die synthetisch produzierten Fasern des Pinsels bestehen aus einer robusten, aber weichen Kunststofffaser, die schnell trocknet und sich durch ihre lange Lebensdauer auszeichnet. Die Einsätze sind bei Bedarf auswechselbar. Die kugelförmige Abrundung des Griffes lässt den Rasierpinsel sehr angenehm und leicht in der Hand liegen. 

Vegane Premiumqualität für eine sanfte Pflege Ihrer Haut.

Abhängen mit Stil.
Rasierständer Titan

Der Titanium Rasierständer, mit eingraviertem Titanium Logo, komplettiert dieses wunderschöne Set. Auch hier finden sich die prägnanten Design-Elemente der eleganten Linien wieder. Die Aufhängung ermöglicht ein schnelles Durchtrocknen des Pinsels und Abtropfen des Rasierhobels.

Marineblauer, langlebiger und wasserabweisender Samt auf der Unterseite sorgt für einen reibungslosen Aufenthalt in Ihrem Badezimmer.

Design94 Rasierhobel Vergleich Set.jpg

Titanium Protect - rundum geschützt.

Darum schütze was Du liebst. Innovatives und funktionales Design macht den Titanium Protect Einzelrasierständer so besonders. Die Rasierklinge ist vollständig umgeben von reinstem Titan. Platzierung auf dem Waschtisch oder alternativ Aufhängung über Kopf am Spiegelschrank möglich.  

Die Runde muss in das Eckige.
Seifenschale Titan

Alles andere als Standard ist die außergewöhnliche Form der Titanium Seifenschale zum Aufschlagen des Rasierschaumes aller gängigen Rasierseifen mit einem Durchmesser bis maximal 70 mm. Herausgearbeitet aus einem einzigen Titanium-Block besticht sie durch formvollendetes Design bis ins kleinste Detail. Puristische, klare Linien und weiche Kanten prägen das äußere Erscheinungsbild der quadratischen Schale und bilden den Kontrast zu Ihrem Inneren mit fließenden, runden Formen, die an eine aufgehende Blume erinnern. Das Highlight ist die Seifenempore die ein Aufweichen der Seife verhindert und ein einfaches Ausspülen des Rasierschaumes auch unterhalb der Seife unter fließendem Wasser ermöglicht.

Marineblauer, langlebiger und wasserabweisender Samt auf der Unterseite rundet die Vollkommenheit der Seifenschale ab.

Mein Ritual. Meine Rasur.
Rasierhobel Titan
Nachhaltigkeit und Nutzen.
Verpackung Titanium
Auch wir möchten unseren Beitrag leisten Verpackungsmüll konsequent zu reduzieren und entwickeln unsere Produkte von Anfang an mit dem Ziel der Nachhaltigkeit und natürlich VEGAN.

Alle Elemente aus der Titanium-Serie werden in einem wunderschönen, eleganten Reiseetui verpackt. Auf diese Art und Weise bewahren sie den besonderen Glanz und einmaligen Charakter.

...die Welt ein bisschen schöner machen!


 
bottom of page